QUESTION ABOUT YAYP

An ICS Emulator for POGO Chess
SteveSantos

QUESTION ABOUT YAYP

Post by SteveSantos »

Hi guys im new to this YaYP program.. curious how to edit this

" Game: 5,----------- kibitzes: Welcome NicePIayer, I only play against programs." how do i edit this so when player enters room does not say that..

Thnx again
Steve

Waldemar
Co-Admin
Co-Admin

Re: QUESTION ABOUT YAYP

Post by Waldemar »

You can't edit messages.
4ut0 ch355 m3mb3r WALDEMAR...g00d g4m3 f0r 4ll...y4h000000! :ok

SteveSantos

Post by SteveSantos »

bOO. so i guess im gonna have to live with it... obrigado xsupreme.. qual e o gui que tem auto 232 porque agora eu tenho deep rybka 3 mais nao tem auto 232 por isso estou usar polygot

Waldemar
Co-Admin
Co-Admin

Post by Waldemar »

All Fritz GUIs have.

SteveSantos

Post by SteveSantos »

fritz 13 dont how come?

Waldemar
Co-Admin
Co-Admin

Post by Waldemar »

desh

Post by desh »

I created an account for pogo but did not find find someone to play with after 1/2 hour waiting. :smile20

angelface
Banned User
Banned User

Post by angelface »

desh wrote:I created an account for pogo but did not find find someone to play with after 1/2 hour waiting. :smile20
ghost town. i guess

desh

Post by desh »

Tried again on today for a few games and got cheated twice, once they guy froze the table when he was losing badly and then once more with another player (same guy?) got booted of the room by another auto player, I don't think he was using YaY. !**** Pogo, not going there again.

Waldemar
Co-Admin
Co-Admin

Post by Waldemar »

Names of the players?

desh

Post by desh »

niceplayer(nicepiayer)..he has a long and idiotic profile, sounds like the ultimate loser/social outcast.